Two Wonderful Rides in One Week

This is going to be a short post since I’m doing it from my phone.

I got back from my trip for my grandmother’s funeral and then 2days later turned around and went on our planned trip for the summer.  Got back and it was time for work…so it’s been a week of workshops and getting class ready for the start of the semester on Monday.

A girl from the barn, L, invited me to go riding with her Monday night and I went. I had a fabulous ride on Sox. Everything was perfect.  Tonight we went again and the ride on Sox was good, but not like Monday. Then we sat around the barn and had a few beers and played with the dogs while shooting the shit. It was a fun night.

I will be back more regularly again and will have more to say about this week’s ride as well as post something for this week’s photo challenge. 🙂

Happy riding !!!

Leave a comment