School sucks…sort of

Well, the semester is well under way and it’s going well. My students are awesome and doing real good so far.  Only bummer is that I have no time for the barn!  

I was supposed to have a lesson tonight but it rained.  Not just regular rain but a really bad storm with crazy wind and lightning.  Of course my side of town didn’t get it as bad as the barn did, but we never seem to have the same weather patterns.

Well, I’m really really missing my horsey time and can’t wait until I can get out there more regularly again.  Sigh.  I miss Sox!  I got really attached to that silly horse, especially since he got all snuggly with me last time I saw him.  🙂

Well hopefully next time I’ll have some barn stories to tell…happy riding!

Leave a Reply

