Weekly Photo Challenge – Containers!!

Over at the Daily Post, they do a weekly photo challenge and this week is titled “Containers“.  Here is my contribution for this week.  I actually have several pictures today.  😉

feed buckets

Eduardo is supervising feeding time at the barn. “Someone needs to deliver these buckets to their proper stalls!”

Keeps us going!!

Keeps us going!!

I love this bowl holding the candy - it's got peacock feathers all over it.  It was a housewarming present from my husband when we bought this house.  And it's complete with candy!!

I love this bowl holding the candy – it’s got peacock feathers all over it. It was a housewarming present from my husband when we bought this house. And it’s complete with candy!!

 

Leave a Reply

